Larissa Ione – Demonica Series

Demonica Series
Okay so you have your Seminus Demons ( Incubus ) , Succubuses, Wargs, Vampires, Dhampires, Angels, Fallen Angles, Hell Hounds, Satan, 4 Horsemen of the Apocalypse…..  Soooo many characters lives to get involved in with both this series and the LoD series. I love this author! They’re fun reads with a very sexy flare to them all.


Pleasure Unbound
Desire Unchained
Passion Unleashed
Ecstacy Unveiled
Sin Undone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s