Larissa Ione – Lords of Deliverance Series

These books pick up after the Demonica series, the characters you know and love are also included in the LoD series. These Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse are Sexy, Snarky, and a Riot.

Eternal Rider
Immortal Rider
Lethal Rider
Rogue Rider

Also there is “Apocalypse: The Lords of Deliverance Compendium” (Lords of Deliverance 2.5)  out as an Ebook , 76 pages long. It’s said you might want to read this before Lethal Rider to gain more insight on what’s going on. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s